My Soul

01. Ain’t no mountain high enough
02. Signed sealed delivered I’m yours
03. My Cherie Amor
04. Easy
05. Upside Down
06. Ain’t nothing like the real thing
(duet met Edsilia Rombley)
07. Don’t you worry bout a thing
08. I believe (when I fall in love)
09. I heard it through the grapevine
10. Lady Soul
11. Reach out I’ll be there
12. You are everything
13. Lady
14. I’ll be there